La Roca Futbol Club Kaysville, Utah
U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

La Roca FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Forward Anselle Aikin 6 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Annabelle Boyden 5 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Essence Burrus 4 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Brinley Georgi 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Meg Harrison 6 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Juliana Hodge 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Emery Jacobs 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Kylie Johnson 3 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Kaleya Kane 4 4 66.7 1 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Eve Laycock 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Kya Parke 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Nevaeh Peregrina 5 5 83.3 1 1 0 FT
2006 Afton Perry 6 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Brooklyn Robinson 6 4 66.7 1 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Michelle Rodriguez 6 5 83.3 2 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Kimber Sederholm 5 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Olivia Smith 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539481
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM La Roca FC U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 4
GAME ID #6539487
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM La Roca FC U-15 1 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT) 6
GAME ID #6539528
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM La Roca FC U-15 1 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
Reign Academy U-15 (Reign ) 1
GAME ID #6633687
Sat Sep 28 3:15PM La Roca FC U-15 2 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #6633734
Sat Oct 12 9:00AM La Roca FC U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #6633760
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM La Roca FC U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 2
GAME ID #6539577
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM La Roca FC U-15 Field #4 Seatac,WA
Reign Academy U-15 (Reign )
GAME ID #6539589
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM La Roca FC U-15 MVCP #3 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-15
GAME ID #6539606
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM La Roca FC U-15 La Roca Park Field 2 South Weber,UT
Placer United SC U-15
GAME ID #6539642
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM La Roca FC U-15 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6539749
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM La Roca FC U-15 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6539770
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM La Roca FC U-15 RSL Training Academy ZBTC East field Herriman ,UT
Portland Thorns FC U-15
GAME ID #6539795
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM La Roca FC U-15 TBD
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #6539806
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM La Roca FC U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6539861
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM La Roca FC U-15 TBD
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6539880
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM La Roca FC U-15 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-15
GAME ID #6539898
Sat Mar 28 1:15PM La Roca FC U-15 Spence Eccles Sports Complex Field 1 Ogden,UT
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6540095
Sat Apr 11 1:15PM La Roca FC U-15 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6539968
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM La Roca FC U-15 La Roca Park Field 2 South Weber,UT
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT)
GAME ID #6540058
Sat May 16 11:00AM La Roca FC U-15 53rd West Field 1 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-15
GAME ID #6540081
Sun May 17 12:00AM La Roca FC U-15 TBD
Reign Academy U-15 (Reign )

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
David Chevez Assistant Coach
Felipe Diaz Assistant Coach
Laura Coffee Manager
Adolfo Ovalle Academy Director
Francisco Ovalle Head Coach