La Roca Futbol Club Kaysville, Utah
U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

La Roca FC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2007 Kalena Bellini 3 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Erin Cate 3 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Haven Christensen 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Cara Christopherson 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Kaitlin Dean 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Forward Isabelle Devey 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Lauren Enright 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Hannah Kallias 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Lucy Kesler 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Brinley Mattsson 3 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Faith Nydegger 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Kate Ockene 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Rhea Rose Pearson 3 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Callie Price 3 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Kate Pulley 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Isabella Sackett 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538761
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo) 3
GAME ID #6538767
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM La Roca FC U-14 5 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-14 (CAT) 1
GAME ID #6538808
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 8 La Roca Park Field 2 South Weber,UT
Reign Academy U-14 (Reign ) 0
GAME ID #6538857
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 Field #2 Seatac,WA
Reign Academy U-14 (Reign )
GAME ID #6538869
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM La Roca FC U-14 MVCP #3 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-14
GAME ID #6538886
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
Placer United SC U-14
GAME ID #6538922
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 La Roca Park Field 2 South Weber,UT
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539029
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM La Roca FC U-14 Central Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539050
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 RSL Training Academy ZBTC East field Herriman ,UT
Portland Thorns FC U-14
GAME ID #6539075
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM La Roca FC U-14 TBD
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6539086
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6539141
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM La Roca FC U-14 TBD
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539160
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-14
GAME ID #6539178
Sat Mar 28 3:00PM La Roca FC U-14 Spence Eccles Sports Complex Field 1 Ogden,UT
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6539375
Sat Apr 11 3:00PM La Roca FC U-14 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539248
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM La Roca FC U-14 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
California Thorns FC U-14 (CAT)
GAME ID #6539338
Sat May 16 9:00AM La Roca FC U-14 53rd West Field 1 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-14
GAME ID #6539361
Sun May 17 12:00AM La Roca FC U-14 TBD
Reign Academy U-14 (Reign )

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
David Chevez Assistant Coach
Francisco Ovalle Assistant Coach
Laura Coffee Manager
Felipe Diaz Head Coach
Adolfo Ovalle Academy Director